EN
Get in touch +49 40 881 902 110

DARiQS for FMEA

QMH presents an easy to use web tool for the creation of FMEAs. Our database-driven web application is the ideal tool for you, if you can no longer meet the current and future requirements with FMEAs by Excel and other "large" software solutions are too complicated and expensive.

DARiQS

Digital Automotive Risk integrated Quality Solution.

  • ideal tool for the interaction of various methods
  • guided 7-step FMEA methodology
  • simple operation, even without regular use
  • data security through state-of-the-art encryption
  • no costly installation necessary
  • Just register and off you go!

Interested?

Test DARiQS now for free of charge and without obligations:

DARiQS FAQ

What is DARiQS?

The Digital Automotive Risk integrated Quality Solution is a web-based software solution (operated via web browser) that is simple, intuitive and can be operated without previous software knowledge. You can use it to create flow charts, Process-FMEAs and production control plans.

Can you create Process-FMEAs with DARiQS only?

The PFMEA (7 steps including management reporting of FMEA activities), process flow diagram, CP and audit tool for system audits are already available.

DARiQS is constantly being further developed in order to provide users with the greatest possible benefit – while at the same time stay ease of use.

DARiQS will also have the following functions in future versions:

  • Audittool (VDA6.3 etc.)
  • Project management
  • DFMEA
  • MSA/PPE capabilities
What advantages does DARiQS have over other FMEA or CAQ software solutions?

DARiQS does not need to be installed in your IT infrastructure, so it does not require any IT resources and administration in your company. You log in via a modern web browser (e.g. Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and you can start immediately. In addition, the costs of this licensing model are significantly lower than with other solutions on the market.

Is the data I enter into DARiQS safe even though it is not stored in my company system?

Yes, modern enterprise software systems must be highly available, safe and scalable. To meet these requirements completely, the development of DARiQS is based on the Java 2 Enterprise Edition and thus on architectures that are also used in high-security banking systems or in the SAP environment. The data is processed and stored exclusively in German computer centers according to ISO 27001 and EU-DSGVO.

DARiQS has been certified by an independent institution with PCI-DSS Compliance (Payment Card Industry Security Standard), which means it meets the high security standards of the credit card industry.

Does DARiQS meet the requirements of the harmonized FMEA manual according to AIAG/VDA?

DARiQS guides the user through the 7 steps of FMEA described in the manual. The AP logic as well as the RPZ logic (with SxO, SxD, DxO) can be displayed. The form follows the software view of the manual. Since the FMEA manual has been published (June 2019), the AP evaluation tables and the forms (software view) are available in DARiQS also.

Can I import existing FMEAs into DARiQS?

Yes, DARiQS has an import interface for Excel forms (e.g. export from other FMEA software providers).

 

DARiQS TV

Interesting insights and info videos on DARiQS

Copyright 2019 QMH Consulting. All Rights Reserved.

DE
Haben Sie Fragen? +49 40 881 902 110

DARiQS für FMEA

QMH präsentiert Ihnen ein einfach zu bedienendes Webtool für die FMEA-Erstellung. Unsere datenbankbasierte Webanwendung ist das ideale Instrument für Sie, wenn Sie mit den Excel-FMEAs nicht mehr den aktuellen sowie zukünftigen Stand der Anforderungen erfüllen können und andere „große“ Softwarelösungen zu kompliziert und teuer sind.

DARiQS

Digital Automotive Risk integrated Quality Solution.

  • ideales Tool für das Zusammenspiel diverser Methoden
  • geführte 7-Schritte-FMEA-Methodik
  • einfache Bedienbarkeit, auch ohne regelmäßige Nutzung
  • Datensicherheit durch State-of-the-Art-Verschlüsselung
  • keine aufwendige Installation notwendig
  • einfach anmelden und los geht's

Neugierig?

Jetzt DARiQS kostenlos und unverbindlich testen:

DARiQS FAQ

Was ist DARiQS?

Die Digital Automotive Risk and Quality Solution ist eine webbasierte Softwarelösung (per Web Browser bedienbar), die einfach, intuitiv und ohne Softwarevorkenntnisse zu bedienen ist. Man erstellt mit ihr Flow Charts, Prozess-FMEAs und Produktionslenkungspläne (Control Plans).

Kann man mit DARiQS nur Prozess-FMEAs erstellen?

Die PFMEA (7 Schritte, inklusive Management-Reporting der FMEA-Aktivitäten), Prozessablaufdiagramm, PLP und Audittool für Systemaudits sind bereits verfügbar.
DARiQS wird ständig weiterentwickelt, um den Usern den größtmöglichen Nutzen zu bringen und dabei gleichzeitig die einfache Bedienung zu erhalten.
In den kommenden Versionen wird DARiQS auch folgende Funktionen haben:

  • Audittool (VDA 6.3 etc.)
  • Projektmanagement
  • DFMEA
  • MSA-/PPE-Fähigkeiten
Welche Vorteile hat DARiQS gegenüber anderen FMEA- oder CAQ-Softwarelösungen?

DARiQS muss nicht bei Ihnen installiert werden, benötigt also keine IT-Ressourcen und Administration in Ihrem Unternehmen. Sie loggen sich über einen modernen Web Browser (z. B. Chrome, Firefox, Edge) ein und können sofort loslegen. Außerdem sind die Kosten dieses Lizenzmodells deutlich niedriger als bei anderen Lösungen am Markt.

Sind die Daten sicher, die ich in DARiQS eingebe, obwohl sie nicht in meinem Unternehmen gespeichert werden?

Ja. Moderne Unternehmenssoftwaresysteme müssen hoch verfügbar, sicher und skalierbar sein. Um diese Anforderungen komplett zu erfüllen, basiert die Entwicklung von DARiQS auf der Java 2 Enterprise Edition und somit auf Architekturen, wie sie auch in Hochsicherheits-Banking-Systemen oder im SAP-Umfeld genutzt werden. Die Daten werden ausschließlich in deutschen Rechenzentren gemäß ISO 27001 und EU-DSGVO verarbeitet und gespeichert.

DARiQS ist seitens einer unabhängigen Institution mit der PCI-DSS Compliance (Payment Card Industry Security Standard) zertifiziert worden, entspricht also dem hohen Sicherheitsstandard der Kreditkartenindustrie.

Erfüllt DARiQS die Anforderung des harmonisierten FMEA-Handbuchs nach AIAG/VDA?

DARiQS führt den Benutzer durch die im Handbuch beschriebenen 7 Schritte der FMEA. Es kann wahlweise die AP-sowohl als auch die RPZ-Logik (mit SxO, SxD, DxO) dargestellt werden. Das Formblatt folgt der Softwaresichtweise des Handbuchs. Seit das FMEA-Handbuch veröffentlicht wurde (Juni 2019), sind die AP-Bewertungstabellen und die Formblätter (Softwaresichtweise) in DARiQS verfügbar.

Kann ich alte FMEAs in DARiQS importieren?

Ja, DARiQS verfügt über eine Importschnittstelle für Excel-Formblätter (z. B. Export von anderen FMEA Softwareherstellern).

 

DARiQS TV

Interessante Einblicke und Infovideos zu DARiQS

Copyright 2019 QMH Consulting. All Rights Reserved.